Soccer Information

Season
Spring 2019

Team
U15 – Manchester

Practice
Basic Soccer Drills – 16 Videos
Fast Feet Beginner Soccer Drills

Players Roles and Responsibilities
2013 Professional League Game: Barcelona vs Madrid
2014 US Youth Soccer National Championships Day 1

Pictures
Not Available

Practice Schedule
Tuesday, March 26, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, Field 10
Thursday, March 28, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, Field 10

Game Schedule (Record 1-0)
Saturday, March 23, 9:00 AM, Field 10 vs Lyon (4-2)
Saturday, March 30, 11:00 AM, Field 9 vs Liverpool
Thursday, April 4, 5:00 PM, Field 9 vs Munich
Saturday, April 6, 9:00 AM, Field 10 vs Lyon
Saturday, April 13, 11:00 AM, Field 9 vs Lyon
Saturday, April 20, 11:00 AM, Field 9 vs Liverpool

Tournament Schedule
Tuesday, April 23, 5:00 PM, Time Not Available
Thursday, April 25, 5:00 PM, Time Not Available
Saturday, April 27, 11:00 AM, Time Not Available

Updated: Saturday, March 23, 2019, 5:27 PM