Soccer Information

Season
Spring 2017

Practice
Basic Soccer Drills – 16 Videos
Fast Feet Beginner Soccer Drills

Homework Assignment #1
Players Roles and Responsibilities

Homework Assignment #2
2013 Professional League Game: Barcelona vs Madrid
2014 US Youth Soccer National Championships Day 1

Upcoming Practices
Monday, April 24, 5 PM – 6 PM
Thursday, April 27, 5 PM – 6 PM

Game Schedule (1-3)
Saturday, April 1, 9:00 AM (Seattle, W 5-3)
Saturday, April 8, 1:00 PM (Portland, L 2-7)
Tuesday, April 11, 5:00 PM (Kansas City, L 0-3)
Saturday, April 15, 1:00 PM (Columbus, L 1-4)
Saturday, April 22, 1:00 PM (Los Angeles)
Saturday, April 29, 11:00 AM (Kansas City)

Tournament Schedule
Round 1: Monday, May 1, 5:00 PM or 6:30 PM
Round 2: Tuesday, May 2, 5:30 PM or Thursday, May 4, 5:30 PM
Round 3: Saturday, May 6, 10:00 AM

Click Here for Tournament Bracket and More Details

Updated: Monday, April 21, 6:14 PM